nws-alerts: Checking more than four warning/county codes can delay the loading of your pages. You should use a cron job to get the data.

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 4 days,10 hours,54 minutes,17%
Sunrise: 7:04am
Sunset: 8:11pm
Daylight: 13:07:00
Moonrise: 9:46am (31-Dec-1969)
Moonset: 12:35am (31-Dec-1969)
Waxing Crescent
17% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 20-Apr-2021 2:58am EDT
20 April 2021 06:58 UTC
Mon, 26-Apr-2021 11:31pm EDT
27 April 2021 03:31 UTC
Mon, 03-May-2021 3:50pm EDT
3 May 2021 19:50 UTC
Tue, 11-May-2021 2:59pm EDT
11 May 2021 18:59 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 11:33am EDT
20 March 2022 15:33 UTC
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 11:32pm EDT
21 June 2021 03:32 UTC
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 3:21pm EDT
22 September 2021 19:21 UTC
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 10:59am EST
21 December 2021 15:59 UTC