nws-alerts: Checking more than four warning/county codes can delay the loading of your pages. You should use a cron job to get the data.

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 16 days, 14 hours, 24 minutes,97%
Sunrise: 7:21am
Sunset: 7:44pm
Daylight: 12:23
Moonrise: 8:54pm (Sep-15-2019)
Moonset: 8:28am (Sep-15-2019)
Waning Gibbous
97% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, Sep-05-2019 11:10pm EDT
06 September 2019 03:10 GMT
Sat, Sep-14-2019 12:33am EDT
14 September 2019 04:33 GMT
Sat, Sep-21-2019 10:41pm EDT
22 September 2019 02:41 GMT
Sat, Sep-28-2019 2:26pm EDT
28 September 2019 18:26 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, Mar-20-2019 5:58pm EDT
20 March 2019 21:58 GMT
Fri, Jun-21-2019 11:54am EDT
21 June 2019 15:54 GMT
Mon, Sep-23-2019 3:50am EDT
23 September 2019 07:50 GMT
Sat, Dec-21-2019 11:19pm EST
22 December 2019 04:19 GMT

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display